PERFORMANCES IN ANDALUCIA SPAIN 2016

Claire Tonna performing at CARTEL Fine Arts Gallery, Granada 2016

 

 

with Flamenco Dancer Ivan Hervas de Chiveria

Friday 12th February 2016 – in CARTEL GALARIA ARTE, GRANADA

Saturday 13th February 2016 – in TERRAZA CUEVA, GRANADA with Ivan Hervas de Chiveria

Friday 19th February 2016 – in BARAONDA, TARIFA

Sunday 21st February 2016 – in PACHAMAMA, TARIFA

 

Saturday 5th March 2016 – Culture Fest at ÉL GATO VERDE´, NIGUELAS

Tuesday 8th March 2016 – ´Women´s Day Event´at LA SAL, GRANADA

Thursday 10th March 2016 – With Draza Canastera Flamenco in GUARIDA DEL LOBO, GRANADA

Saturday 26th March 2016 – in LA CHISTERA MONACHIL, GRANADA

 

Friday 15th April 2016 – in INTERNATIONAL EROTIC FESTIVAL, GRANADA

Saturday 23rd April 2016 – in FINE ART GALLERY CARTEL, GRANADA

 

Wednesday 18th May 2016 – in LA BRUJULA DE MOMO, GRANADA

Saturday 28th May 2016 – in LA TERTULIA, GRANADA